If you accidentally merged the wrong trips together, you currently need to send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the following information:
- The name of the tracker in your account that logged the trips
- The time and date of the trip that you merged (i.e.: May 5th at 3:23pm).
We are currently working on tools to allow device owners to unmerge trips themselves, but at the time of this writing that tool is not publicly available.