If you want to remove a stop in your log, just merge the trip into the next one. Here’s how:
- Click on the trip that is the first leg of what you want to merge. It will load on the map.
- Click the Merge button on the map (see image above)
- Confirm you want to Merge into the next trip.
Once confirmed, the two trips will merge into one and the list will update.